SharpShark28

• Last visited

About SharpShark28

• Birthday February 28

Contact Methods

• Website URL
    http://www.wksyndicate.com

SharpShark28's Achievements

1. Yeah, I'd have to say that's about time.
  2. That's a really nice skin. I like it.
  3. I've made icons in the past and I've designed websites. But I've never tried to skin an App before... So I decided to try it. Here is how it turned out. Where the grid is is actually transparency. It looked weird when I put it over the blue background, it made the skin look blue. There are a few bugs I want to work out to make it work better but I like it for now. Enjoy Vista.zip
  4. Hopefully I should be able to use Vista over my friends house next weekend. I almost put it on my computer here, but I diddn't want to have to deal with duel booting crap. (I only have one hard drive)
  5. If I'm not mistaken don't transparent PNG's only work in firefox (and maybe Opera, I don't know about that). I think you need gifs for IE. Correct me if I'm wrong, I hope I am so that I can use them in the redesign of my new site.
  6. So are these PSP wallpapers or computer wallpapers? But anyways about it. It's ok I guess. But it's really just the same silhouette 4 times with a different BG color each time. Not to impressive.
  7. I don't know what it is about this that is so appealing. But it's awesome. I love that style, I'll have to try something like that sometime.
  8. Seems a little simple. Maybe even too simple... O.o They are nice though, but I would like to see them without the text in the middle.
  9. That butterfly is pure awesome. The lighting in this is really beautifully done aswell. Thanks!
  10. That was nice of you nightcrawler. I love the style of that wallpaper very much. Simple and clean but still very catchy. Excellent work.