About pantoni

• Birthday 08/09/1989

Contact Methods

• MSN
    pa.antoni@gmx.at
  • Website URL
    http://pantoni.icadex.com

pantoni's Achievements

1. looks like I've got to correct a few things here 1) I made the code public for a long time, but since no one was interested I took it down. If anyone wants to continue Looca, send me a mail (my address is in my profile) Looca is coded in Delphi 6 and uses lots of additional components. The main problem is the ShellBrowser component, which I got from school (it isn't free). :slant: 2) I did NOT stop because of any bugging or unpleasant comments. I'd rather like to thank the AS community for their support. I stopped because of various other reasons. At first I did not have time for such a big project, and it was getting quite hard for me to add new features and fix bugs. I'm not a great coder, I prefer creating graphical stuff. Moreover I've switched to OS X in the meantime, so I've got the real Finder now. I hope that answered a few questions -Phil
  2. Because of the success of our original set we decided to re-release it on christmas day with 7 bonus icons . Available as iContainer, ICOs & PNGs: Download here Have fun with our icons and have a nice christmas day!
  3. Just FYI.. you can copy the Terminal.app from the OS X install disc I screwed up the system profiler once
  4. Well, no he doesn't :/ @ Levi: You never asked us to use the lha elements and you don't even mention LHA in your post.. If you would have sent us a mail we could have given you permission to distribute this, but since you didn't please remove this mod asap Sorry for everybody that likes this skin, but he'd better ask for permission next time